Tag Archives: City Council

Nelsonville Police and Fire Committee meeting Wed, 1/24/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville Police and Fire Committee will hold a meeting on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00PM in council chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend. Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville City Council meeting Mon, 1/22/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Council will hold a regular Council meeting on Monday, January 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

The Nelsonville Finance Committee meeting Thu, 1/18/18, 7:30PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville Finance Committee will hold a meeting on Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:30PM in council chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Planning and Development Committee meeting Wed, 1/17/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The City of Nelsonville Planning and Development Committee will hold a meeting on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:00PM in council chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Utility Committee meeting Mon, 1/15/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The City of Nelsonville Utility Committee will hold a meeting on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 7:00PM in council chambers at City Hall. The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Street Committee meeting Thu, 1/11/18, 7:30PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville Street Committee will hold a meeting on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:30PM in council chambers at City Hall. The meeting is being held to discuss the street conditions.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Finance Committee meeting Wed, 1/10/18, 9AM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The City of Nelsonville Finance Committee will hold a meeting on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 9:00AM in council chambers at City Hall. The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Finance Committee meeting Mon, 1/8/18, 4PM CANCELED!

The Nelsonville Finance Committee meeting scheduled for Monday, January 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm has been canceled.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville City Council meeting Mon, 1/8/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Council will hold a regular Council meeting on Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall. The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Planning Commission meeting CANCELED tonight, rescheduled Tue, 1/9/18, 6:30PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Planning Commission meeting scheduled for tonight, Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 6:30PM has been CANCELED.  The meeting has been rescheduled for Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 6:30PM in council chambers at City Hall, weather permitting.  The public … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,