Tag Archives: City Council

Nelsonville City Council meeting Mon, 4/23/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Council will hold a regular Council meeting on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend. Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Finance Committee meeting Thu, 4/12/18 at 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The City of Nelsonville Finance Committee will hold a meeting on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00PM in council chambers at City Hall.  The meeting is being held to discuss appropriations.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville City Council meeting Mon, 4/9/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Council will hold a regular Council meeting on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall. The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Planning Commission meeting Tue, 4/10, 6PM instead of Tue, 4/3, public is invited and encouraged to attend

The City of Nelsonville Planning Commission will hold a meeting on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 6:00PM instead of Tuesday, April 3, in council chambers at City Hall. The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Street Comm meeting Mon, 4/2/18, 7PM on Pine Grove Dr, to discuss street paving, public invited to attend

The Nelsonville Street Committee will hold a meeting on Monday, April 2, 2018 at 7:00PM on Pine Grove Drive. The meeting is being held to discuss street paving.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Police and Fire Committee meeting Thu, 3/29/18, 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville Police and Fire Committee will hold a meeting on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00PM in council chambers at City Hall. The topic of discussion will be code enforcement.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Joint Planning and Development Comm and Planning Comm meeting Fri, 3/23, 7PM, public is invited to attend

The City of Nelsonville Planning and Development Committee will hold a joint meeting with the Nelsonville Planning Commission on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 7:00PM in council chambers at City Hall.  The meeting is being held to discuss neighborhood revitalization.  … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville City Council meeting Mon, 3/26/18 at 7PM, the public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Council will hold a regular Council meeting on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Special Council meeting Mon, 3/19/18, 7PM, public is invited and encouraged to attend

The Nelsonville City Council will hold a special Council meeting on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM in Council Chambers at City Hall. The meeting is being held to interview candidates for the open Council seat.  The public is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Nelsonville Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Thu, 3/22/18, 6PM, Polley Field Park, the public is invited to attend

The Nelsonville Parks and Recreation Committee will hold a meeting on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:00PM at Polley Field Park. The topic of discussion will be improvements at the park.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,